“The Walking Dead Season” is a popular American television series based on the comic book series. of the same name by Robert Kirkman, Tony Moore, and Charlie Adlard. The show premiered on AMC on October 31, 2010. Season 1 of “The Walking Dead” consists of six episodes and aired from October 31 to December 5,